GCS Executives and Officers

Victoria Armstrong
Jeremy Banks
Vice President (Operations)
Amir Mohammad Ebrahimi

Vice President (University Affairs)

Ahmad Nagib

PhD Grad Committee Officer

Maria Kantardjian
MSc Grad Committee Officer
Nisha Simon

Appointments Officer

Ryan Zhou
Information Officer (Technology)
Alaa Nousir

Information Officer (Marketing)

Mohammad Rafsun Islam

School Life Officer

Daniel Gagnon-King

Social Officer

Georgia Reed

Social Officer

Ramtin Mojtahedi

SGPS Liaison Officer

Hebatalla Ouda

COMPSA Liaison Officer

Check out GCS Constitution

The GCS Constitution outlines the mandate of the GCS, as well as the roles and responsibilities of the Executive Members and Officers. You can access the current version of the Constitution

Check it here